The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman issued a Royal Decree and appointed Crown Prince Mohammed Bin Salman as Prime Minister of Saudi Arabia. Saudi crown prince Mohammad Bin Salman is the first ever Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Mohammad Bin Salman became the first ever PM of the Kingdom through an exemption to the provision of Article 56 of the Basic Law of Governance.
Following this appointment, the King restructured the Council of Ministers through another Royal Decree. Prince Khalid Bin Salman has been appointed as Minister of Defense through a royal Decree and Yousef Bin Abdullah Al-Benyan has been appointed as the new minister of education.
Here is the list of new ministers and their portfolios after the latest reshuffle:

Prince Mansour Bin Miteb, minister of state; Prince Abdulaziz Bin Salman, minister of energy; Prince Turki Bin Muhammad Bin Fahd, minister of state; Prince Abdulaziz Bin Turki Bin Faisal, minister of sports; Prince Abdulaziz Bin Saud Bin Naif, minister of interior; Prince Abdullah Bin Bandar, minister of the National Guard; Prince Faisal Bin Farhan Bin Abdullah, minister of foreign affairs; Prince Badr Bin Abdullah Bin Farhan, minister of culture; Sheikh Saleh Bin Abdulaziz Al-Sheikh, minister of state; Dr. Abdullatif Al-Sheikh, minister of Islamic affairs, call and guidance; Dr. Waleed Al-Samaani, minister of justice; Dr. Muttalib Al-Nafisah, minister of state; Dr. Musaed Bin Muhammad Al-Aiban, minister of state; Dr. Ibrahim Al-Assaf, minister of state; Dr. Tawfiq Al-Rabiah, minister of Hajj and Umrah; Dr. Essam Bin Saad Bin Saeed, minister of state for Shoura Council affairs; and Dr. Majed Al-Qasabi, minister of commerce and acting minister of media.

Other important ministers are Muhammad Al-Sheikh, minister of state; Eng. Abdul Rahman Al-Fadhli, minister of environment, water and agriculture; Khalid Al-Issa, minister of state; Adel Al-Jubeir, minister of state for foreign affairs; Majed Al-Hogail, minister of municipal and rural affairs and housing; Muhammad Al-Jadaan, minister of finance; Eng. Abdullah Al-Sawaha, minister of communications and information technology; Eng. Ahmed Al-Rajhi, minister of human resources and social development; Dr. Hamad Al-Sheikh, minister of state; Bandar Alkhorayef, minister of industry and mineral resources; Eng. Saleh Al-Jasser, minister of transport and logistics; Ahmed Al-Khateeb, minister of tourism; Eng. Khalid Al-Falih, minister of investment; Faisal Al-Ibrahim, minister of economy and planning; and Fahd Al-Jalajel, minister of health.