The world’s most popular messaging App WhatsApp gets new privacy features. Mark Zuckerberg today announced the new multiple privacy features for the messaging App. “New privacy features coming to WhatsApp: exit group chats without notifying everyone, control who can see when you’re online, and prevent screenshots on view once messages. We’ll keep building new ways to protect your messages and keep them as private and secure as face-to-face conversations.” Said Zuckerberg.
Yesterday, WhatsApp LLC had also announced that “Now you’ll have a little over 2 days to delete your messages from your chats after you hit send.”